Our Members

Stephen Atherton Full

20 Essex Street

Clifford Atkins Full

Shearman & Sterling

Dr Daniel Attenborough Academic Member

School of Law University of Leicester

Nick Axup Full

FCFM Group Limited

Andrew Ayres Full

Maitland Chambers

Paul Bagon Associate

Eric Baijal Full

BBM Solicitors

Peter Bailey Academic Member

Sweet & Maxwell

Jatinder Bains Full

Macfarlanes LLP
Website: www.macfarlanes.com

Ken Baird Honorary

Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
Website: www.freshfields.com

For all queries relating to the technical content of this website, including the Technical or Themed Bulletins, submission of research papers and academic queries please email technical@ilauk.com

Join the ILA

Join us

You can join the ILA
by completing our
application form